Dr. Andreas Hofner

Dr. jur. [doctorate in law]

Lawyer, Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis Holding AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft and Shareholding Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft and Acconsis GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
a.hofner@acconsis.de

Vita Dr. Andreas Hofner
Dr. Christopher Arendt

Lawyer, Specialist lawyer for tax law

Authorised Signatory of Acconsis GmbH Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft & Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
c.arendt@acconsis.de

Marco Dorneck

Lawyer

Focus: Criminal tax law, voluntary declaration

 

 

Phone +49 89 547 143
m.dorneck@acconsis.de

Erwin Glaab

Lawyer, Tax Consultant, Specialist lawyer for tax law & Specialist Consultant for international tax law

Focus: Voluntary declaration, criminal tax law, tax law, investment law, inheritance law

 

 

Phone +49 89 547 143
e.glaab@acconsis.de

Sabine Schleinkofer

Lawyer

Focus: inheritance law, inheritance tax law

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
s.schleinkofer@acconsis.de

Christian Seidel

Lawyer, Labour Law Specialist

Authorised signatory of Acconsis GmbH Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
c.seidel@acconsis.de

Nicolai Utz

Lawyer, Specialist lawyer for inheritance law

Focus: inheritance law, testament, Lasting Power of Attorney (LPA), Advance directive, inheritance disputes

 

 

Phone +49 89 547 143
n.utz@acconsis.de