Stefan Herzer

Dipl.-oec. univ. [university degree in Economics]

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant, MBA

Managing Director of Acconsis Holding AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft and Shareholding Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft and Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft as well as shareholder of Acconsis GmbH Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
s.herzer@acconsis.de

Dr. Andreas Hofner

Dr. jur. [doctorate in law]

Lawyer, Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis Holding AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft and Shareholding Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft and Acconsis GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
a.hofner@acconsis.de

Vita Dr. Andreas Hofner
Wolfgang Stamnitz

Dipl.-Kfm. [business graduate]

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant, Business Mediator (CVM)

Managing Director of Acconsis Holding AG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft and Shareholding Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft and Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft as well as shareholder of Acconsis GmbH Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
w.stamnitz@acconsis.de

Vita Wolfgang Stamnitz
Rolf Hackspiel

Dipl. Fin.-W. (FH) [degree in fiscal affairs from a polytechnic]

Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
r.hackspiel@acconsis.de

Tobias Hangl

Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
t.hangl@acconsis.de

Renate-Carolin Hoser

Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
r.hoser@acconsis.de

Alfred Jovanic

Dipl.-Betriebswirt [graduate in business management]

Sworn Auditor, Tax Consultant

Member of the ACCONSIS Expert Advisory Board

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
a.jovanic@acconsis.de

Thomas Knopf

Dipl.-Kfm. [business graduate]

Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
t.knopf@acconsis.de

Robert Niederberger

Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
r.niederberger@acconsis.de

Jörn Rathjen

Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
j.rathjen@acconsis.de

Rainer Schmidt-Raquet

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant

Managing Director of Acconsis GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
r.schmidt-raquet@acconsis.de

Dr. Florian Schwärzler

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant

Member of the ACCONSIS Expert Advisory Board

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
f.schwaerzler@acconsis.de

Walter Sommer

Sworn Auditor, Tax Consultant

Member of the ACCONSIS Expert Advisory Board

 

 

Phone + 49 89 547 143
w.sommer@acconsis.de